The Whole Story: Brian and Charles

© Universal Pictures

To mark the release of ‘Brian and Charles’, Made in Wales teamed up with Universal Studios for an exclusive interview with the cast and crew. Led by Zoila Garman, BFI FAN members can share these charming and insightful conversations with audiences, featuring the film’s Director ‘Jim Archer’ and Writers / Lead Actors ‘Chris Hayward’ and David Earl.

To watch the full interviews, please log into the Film Hub Wales preview room.

To access the clips for your cinema’s screening or social media, please contact radha@filmhubwales.org

 

The Courtyard, Hereford

  • Monday 4 July 2022 to Saturday 6th August

Gwyn Hall, Castell-Nedd

  • Friday 8th July to Thursday 14th July

Chapter Arts, Cardiff

  • From the 8th of July

Market Hall Cinema, Brynmawr

  • From the 8th of July

Theatr Mwldan, Aberteifi

  • Friday 8th July to Sunday 4th September

Pontio, Bangor

  • Friday 15th July To Tuesday 19th July (the screening on Monday 18th July will be captioned)

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Aberystwyth

  • Friday 15th July to Wednesday 20th July

Taliesin, Abertawe

  • Wednesday 20th July

The Torch Theatre, Milford Haven

  • Friday 28 July
^
CY